Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Psychology Department Adjuncts

Ackles, Barbara  
backles@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Beltramo, John
jbeltramo@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Berry, Charles
chberry@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Conner, Karen  
kconner@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Craig, Robert  
rcraig@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Dennis, Michelle
mdennis@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Devlin, Catharine 
cdevlin@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Douglas, Jeanne
jedouglas@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Edwards, Carolyn  
cedwards@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Gelman, Glenn  
ggelman@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Hernandez, Claudia  
chernandez16@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Irizarry, Karen
kirizarry@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Jackson, Krista
kjackson@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Jasinski, Nicholas
njasinski@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Johnston, Charles
cjohnston04@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

King, Tiffany
tking14@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Kowalski, Janice M.
jkowalsk@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Kunka, Jeffrey
jkunka@roosevelt.edu
Online Instructor
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Lipin, Barry
blipin@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Mazura, Cynthia
cmazura@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Novak, Sandra
snovak@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400
O'Keefe, Gerald
gokeefe@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Paolella, John
jpaolella@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Passi, Holly
hpassi@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Patton-VanBuskirk, Laura
lvanbuskirk@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Paul, Patrice
ppaul@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Rich, Madeline F.
mrich@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Roote, Brian
broote@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Rosenthal, Eric
erosenthal@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600

Rowley, Margaret
mrowley@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Satiani, Anmol
asatiani@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Schweitzer, Erica
eschweitzer@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Shack, Andrew  
ashack@roosevelt.edu
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8550
Schaumburg room: SCH600
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-8555
Mailstop: SCH600 

Straus, Barney
bstraus@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400 

Sundermeier, Brian
bsundermeier@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Tresness, Allison 
atresness@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400

Zeldow, Peter
pzeldow@roosevelt.edu
Dept. phone: 312-341-3760
Dept. office: GB400
Chicago fax: 312-341-6362
Mailstop: GB400