Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Program Directors

Elementary Education

Ken King
kking@roosevelt.edu 
(847) 619-8352
Schaumburg, Room 517-J

Early Childhood Education

Toni Potenza
apotenza@roosevelt.edu 
(312) 853-4764
Gage Building, Room 827

Secondary Education

Linda Pincham
lpincham@roosevelt.edu
(847) 619-8675
Schaumburg, Room 531


Special Education

Cindy Anderson
canderson@roosevelt.edu 
(312) 853-4770
Gage Building, Room 817

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership

Joanne Howard
jhoward@roosevelt.edu 
(312) 341-2045
Auditorium Building, Room 855

Language and Literacy (Reading)

Margaret Policastro
mpolicas@roosevelt.edu 
(847) 619-8839
Schaumburg, Room 509

Teaching and Learning

Roger Chamberlain
rchamberlain@roosevelt.edu 
(847) 619-8832
Schaumburg, Room 517K

Counseling

See Advisors


Advisors in the College of Education are also available to answer questions about programs and enrollment.